£39.50 GBP

Every month

Your payment information will be stored on a secure server for future purchases

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in

Heartbreak To Happiness Support Groups (Monthly Plan)

If you need help signing up, contact us at 07733 107025.

We run eight sessions every week on the following dates and times:

  • Monday 8-9pm UK time/3-4pm EST- Moving On With Confidence
  • Tuesday 7-8pm UK time / 2-3pm EST - Breakup SOS
  • Wednesday 10-11am UK time / 5-6am EST - How To Cope With Your Breakup
  • Wednesday 8-9pm UK time / 3-4pm EST - Toxic Relationships
  • Thursday 2-3pm UK time / 9-10am EST – Turn Your Pain Into Power
  • Thursday 7-8pm UK time / 2-3pm EST - Heartbreak And Letting Go
  • Saturday at 10-11am UK time / 5-6am EST - Breakup And Divorce Q&A
  • Sunday 7-8pm UK time / 2-3pm EST - Breakup SOS

You can join as many meetings each week as you would like to.

As our HH Member you will:

  • Learn to cope better with any breakup or divorce
  • Get support with the emotional rollercoaster & practical challenges of breakup
  • Be in a supportive friendly group with professional Coaches to guide you
  • Learn tools that will enable you to take control of how you feel
  • Dial down those negative emotions and start feeling good again
  • Get more clarity on where you are in the breakup healing process
  • Find out essential information for helping you navigate the divorce process
  • Get your questions answered personally with advice tailored to your situation
  • Meet others who are going through similar situations
  • Benefit from constructive and empowering advice
  • Find your tribe with us while you are on this journey
  • Redesign your life just the way you want it
  • Realise you are not alone
  • Turn your pain into your power!

You can cancel your subscription at any time. Click now to join us!